Today my post is going to be about Download Accelerator Plus.DAP is accurately a program that allows you to accelerate your download up to 400%.I found this cool software while I was browsing through download.com.This software comes with a free and a premium service.DAP works with firefox.I am not sure about IE or Opera as I  don’t use those browsers.The free service comes with a file shredder and a file called My Completed Downloads.

dap2 DAP

dap1Download Window

Other features include:-

1. Keeps all downloaded files in one place.(My Completed Download)

2.Resume broken downloads

3.Preview of files being downloaded

4.Schedule Download

5.History of downloaded files

DOWNLOAD LINK

I hope that my post benefited you in any way possible.If you have more software that you want to share or leave any comments and suggestion you may do so in the comments section.Thanks

